Podcast 17 Summer Sunday

summerSoul in the mix | Podcast 17 Summer Sunday

»» Download Summer Sunday #17

  1. Frank McComb, Wipe The Needle – Listen To Your Heart (Wipe The Needle Remix) (Wipe The Needle Remix) – (Makin Moves)
  2. Lee Burridge, Lost Desert, JUNIOR – Mona Yo (Original Mix) – (All Day I Dream)
  3. Brian Power, Marc Avon Evans – You Mean The World To Me (Mark Di Meo Remix) – (SoulHouse Music)
  4. Tony Momrelle, Reel People – This Isn’t Love (Reel People Remix) – (Reel People Music)
  5. JC Unique, Dave Shorland – Soul Jacker (Original Mix) – (Unique 2 Rhythm)
  6. Husky, Letta – Want U Back (Scott Diaz Grand Plans Dub) – (Bobbin Head Music)
  7. Soularis feat. Pete Simpson – Change The World (Central Avenue Remix) [SunSoaked Recordings]
  8. Sean McCabe, Nathan Adams, Louie Vega – I Wonder (Louie Vega Roots Mix) – (Good Vibrations Music)
  9. Dolls Combers, Lavonz – Shape of My Heart (Dolls Combers Extended Mix) – (IRMA DANCEFLOOR)
  10. Addvibe – Separate ways (Original Mix) – (Vier Deep Digital)


Available on:
website | Subscribe by Email | iTunes Podcast | Mixcloud | Youtube

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *