Podcast 07 Summer Sunday

summerSoul in the mix

»»» Download Summer Sunday #07

  1. Nathan Adams, Sabrina Joy – Love Yourself (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix) [Tribe Records]
  2. Groove Junkies, Solomon Henderson, Mark Di Meo – Inside My Soul (Mark Di Meo Remix) [MoreHouse]
  3. Jonn Hawley, Four Feet – Sessions (Hawley 2011 Miami Re-edit) [Large Music]
  4. Moon Rocket, Bel-Ami – Like Wind [Doomusic]
  5. Peyton – Carry You (Eric Kupper Club Mix) [Peyton Music]
  6. Soulshy, Ms John – Change Your Mind [Rival Beat Records]
  7. Da Capo feat Kylow – Out There (Deep Mix) [DNH]
  8. Jo Paciello – Alabama Groove MASTER (Original Mix) [Shocking Sounds Records]
  9. Bonj – Moon Boots [Salted Music]
  10. Mighty Real – Hangin’ Out (Original Mix) [Giverny Music]
  11. D.General, Mahume, Seb Skalski – Misconception (Seb Skalski Vocal Mix) [Double Cheese Records]
  12. Fouk – Organ Freeman [Outplay]

Podcast 01 Summer Sunday

summerSoul in the mix

»»» Download Summer Sunday #01

  1. Moon Rocket, Re-Tide, Bel-Ami – Mosquito’s Tweeter [Moon Rocket Music]
  2. Urban Blues Project, Mother Of Pearl, Pearl Mae – Your Heaven (I Can Feel It) (UBP Instrumental) [Soulfuric]
  3. Blaq Keyz – Rise Up (Authentic Mix) [Gentle Soul Records]
  4. ElementSouls – Talking Sax (Afrika Borwa House Laid Back Remix) [Gentle Soul Records]
  5. Mijangos, Angel Peralta – Música para Minha Alma [Union Records]
  6. Kiko Navarro – Lo Siento (Extended Original) (Feat Concha Buika) [BBE]
  7. Alex Ranerro, Coeus – Enigma (Original Mix) [Nite Grooves]
  8. Luqe – So Saxy [Be Adult Music]
  9. Groove Assassin – No Drama [Things May Change!]
  10. DJ Spinna, Phonte – Tonight We Ride [Reel People Music]
  11. Sterling Ensemble, Lee Wilson, Reelsoul – Everybody (Reelsoul Main Mix) [Dopewax]